I'm a recent college grad and I'll be moving to Chicago for work in September. I'm a pretty lowkey a roommate, clean, respectful, etc. I spend a lot of my free time reading, eating, Netflixing, (maybe) at the gym, and going out on the weekend. I'm just looking to have fun and see the city, I'd love to find a roommate who's looking to do the same!
Hi, I'm a data scientist relocating to Chicago for work. I'm clean, a non-smoker, friendly, and quiet. Would love to connect with some people to share a two bedroom apartment and reduce living expenses.
I'm a chef. I work a lot of hours. Im 420 friendly, and looking for a friend and a roommate.
I m looking for a cool roommate. 420 friendly. I have a small bichon frise named Kodi. He s the sweetest pup ever. I love rose and moscato and vibing to music.
I am a go with the flow type of guy. I like to go out on weekends but keep it pretty chill on the weekdays. I am considerate and clean. I play soccer, like to hike, watch sports, read, watch movies, travel, and explore new restaurants/places.
I'm kat 27 Work at noodles part time got a full time job cleaning Love to chill relax watch TV chill out
over a month agoAddison, IL+28 milesHousing for Rent - Wanted
male tenant living in apartment looking for female or male roommate to share 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom apartment, available now Apartment rents for 800/mo; each renter will pay $400/mo rent plus $400 Tenant pays electric and cable/internet Near Army Trail and Swift Rds, I 355 CALL DK -630-885-6754
over a month agoPlatteville, WI+202 milesHousing for Rent - Wanted
I am trying to relocate from AZ TO WI. It is my 2 daughters, two small well cared for and obedient small (14 and 30) pound dogs. Looking for at LEAST 2 bedrooms.
over a month agoChicago, IL+21 milesHousing for Rent - Wanted
I am a law school student in search of a two-bedroom apartment for mid-May through late August 2019 while I work at my internship in the Loop. No pets and non- smoker. My children ages 8 and 10 will be visiting often and my mother will be staying with me and working as my personal assistant so there will be a total of two adults and two children max.
over a month agoTennessee, IL+225 milesHousing for Rent - Wanted
Need a place to call my own or to share with another single mom. ASAP I have my own vehicle and job. Just need someplace safe to stay for my boys and I.
over a month agoTell City, IN+258 milesHousing for Rent - Wanted
IN search of a 2 bedroom 1 1/2 or 2 bathrooms all on one level.Need no later than August 2018. Need to have a garage for 1 car. please email or text only. Thank you.